Night Skulls Mayhem

The Night Skulls MC Texas & San Francisco Chapters

Author N.J. Adel

Mayhem Makers Series

Order Today: https://books2read.com/NightSkullsM

From the author of Furore, The Night Skulls MC series continues as Texas and San Francisco Chapters collide

Three can keep a secret, if two of them are dead

I can’t live in this world without her, and she chose not to live without us both

So we’re keeping our forbidden secret, the three of us against the world

But what we didn’t expect was becoming four

This secret we can no longer keep. It’s growing by the day, hard to miss the heartbeat

A choice must be made after all

But when old vendettas lead us again into a mafia war

I will protect what’s mine. Touch her or our baby and die

This is NOT a standalone. You MUST read all 4 books in The Night Skulls MC series or, at least, Furore and Tirone duet.

Motorcycles, Mobsters, and Mayhem author event proudly presents The Mayhem Makers Series.

These standalone novels are brought to you by several bestselling authors specializing in writing twisted chaos. You’ll get all the bikers, mobsters, and dark romance your heart can handle.

#NJAdel #NightSkullsMayhem

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.