๐Ÿ”ฅ Scar is FREE!!! ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Limited time (ends Nov. 7th)

Scar is a novella intro to the Asphalt Gods series (6 books so far)

๐Ÿ–ค It’s not MC lite so beware, but my characters do have HEA eventually. ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

๐Ÿ–ค Start the Asphalt Gods MC series FREE with

๐Ÿ–คSCAR – https://books2read.com/Scar

๐Ÿ–คThe Asphalt Gods MC series – https://books2read.com/ap/V8V13n/Morgan-Jane-Mitchell

๐Ÿ–คGoodreads – https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57491565-scar

๐Ÿ”ฅFrom USA Today Bestselling Author Morgan Jane Mitchell comes Book #1 in the Bestselling Biker Romance Series, Asphalt Gods’ MC

Emery wants to die. Good thing she just ran into a killer.

“They say what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger, but that’s bullshit. What doesn’t kill you leaves a scar. More than the eyesore down my torso, I was a scar, the jagged, fucked up remains of a tragedy.”

Scar’s Nomad status gives him a chance to fulfill his one wish, but his lonely mission is interrupted when a possible one-night stand goes horribly wrong.”They say what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger, but what if I can’t live with myself anymore?”

Finding the blonde face down in a puddle of her own blood jeopardizes everything. Saving her and keeping her quiet could get Scar killed, but when Emery wakes up, her shocking proposal for him to kill her starts the ride of his life.

โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜† โ€œNo starry eyed romantic depiction of the outlaw life, the reader can pick the grit from their teeth and wipe the dust from their eyes as they whiz along the roads of Arizona. Her secondary characters are so intense and their interaction with Scar and Emery has left me wanting to read more about Bones and Cowboy.โ€ โ€“ Amazon Reviewer

โ˜†โ€โžทโ€ฟ า‰ โ˜†Start the series that’s been called…

โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜† “Haunting” “Dark Twisted” “Mind numbing” “Raw Gritty” “Hawwwtnesss” “Not for the faint of heart” “a Scary Wild Ride” – Amazon Reviewers

โ˜†โ€โžทโ€ฟ า‰ โ˜†Bestselling in Erotic Suspense

Scar (Book 1)

Seven Sunsets (Book 2)

Hell on Heelz (Book 3)

Sunrise (Book 4)

Cowboy, Take Me (Book 5)

Picking Bones (Book 6)

Asphalt Godsโ€™ MC Series Collection Vol. 1 (4 books in 1)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.