🖤❤️NOW LIVE ❤️🖤

Sonata (The Last Note Series Book 2)
By USA Today Bestselling Author Maya Daniels.


Viola spent her entire life being the ray of sunshine that brightens everyone’s day. When playing her violin all her dreams seemed possible. Never did she imagine that the one thing to bring her joy would be the stimulus that would usher the evil witch, trapping her with no escape in sight. 

Imprisoned along with her two friends, the darkness seemed never ending with no option but to obey the witch’s command.

That’s until he appeared. 

The stranger that heard the silence. 

The one that broke the curse.

She should be rejoicing for her freedom, but her troubles are just beginning. 

The stranger broke the curse…

….but will he break her heart?








One thought on “Sonata (The Last Note Series Book 2) by Maya Daniels

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.