Need something new to read? Look no further. Demented Sons MC Texas Series is now available.

Demented Sons MC Texas Series

Demented Sons MC Texas Series by Kristine Allen

Grab your copy now:

✔️ MC Romance

✔️ Ex Military

✔️ Alpha Bikers

This emotion-packed box set includes the first four full-length, standalone novels in the Demented Sons MC Texas series. Four sexy veterans who love as hard as they ride.

LOCK And LOAD (Book 1)

I’m the Sergeant-At-Arms for the Demented Sons MC. A year ago my life went to shit, and every priority I ever had changed. Being a single dad on the run was never on my radar, but that was the hand I was dealt.

STYX And STONES (Book 2)

I’m the Enforcer for the Demented Sons MC, I don’t do beach hook-ups with a prim-ass school teacher. And I sure as hell don’t obsess over the chick afterward. But that’s exactly what I did.


As President of the Demented Sons MC, I don’t have time in my life for a woman. It’s not easy running a chapter and raising a teenager alone. Except sometimes life nails you like a freight train.

JAX And JOKERS (Book 4)

Gunny’s story….

I’m a loyal member of the Demented Sons MC. My priorities were my club and my family. Add in one sick bastard trying to pick us off and I sure as hell didn’t need relationship complications.

#DementedSonsSeries #KristineAllen #MCRomance #DementedSonsMCTexas #biker #alphamales #oneclick #LOCKANDLOAD #STYXANDSTONES #SMOKEANDMIRRORS #JAXANDJOKERS #exmilitary #love #romance #IndieAuthor #booktok #bikerbooks #spicyromance #alphalovers #amreading #freeonku #kindleunlimited #booklovers #bookish

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.