REBEL GODS: BAD RA by Rosemary A Johns

COMPLETE SERIES! SURPRISE PRE-ORDER AND COVER REVEAL 

Grab BAD RA TODAY! https://books2read.com/BadRa

When the gods turn bad…demons come out to play.

I’m Autumn: the powerful reaper of both gods and demons. But how can I resist their wicked beauty? Now Loki, Hades, and my gorgeous demon, Oni, are mine. Yet the end of the world is coming, Ragnarök. 

There are monsters and secrets lurking in the underworld.  

Ra — tall, blond, and perfect — is my Soul Bond and phoenix. My hot shifter lovers are battling to survive. But it’s Ra, my sorcerer Sun God, who may be the greatest danger to the realms, and it’s like having the Soul torn from me.

When my protector becomes the threat, it’s my enemy who steps up to defend me.

Can I save my lovers? They’re the enemy, royalty, friend, bonded, and second chance. They’re my obsession and secret protectors. Yet what if everything I thought I knew…is a lie?

When the gods are rebels, the demons are wicked, and the shifters are savage, it’s lucky that I love bad boys…

From USA Today Bestselling Author Rosemary A. Johns comes your next paranormal addiction! 

Rebel Gods is packed with magic, mythology, and soulmate romance, where the men know how to share! Perfect for fans of Laura Thalassa, Amelia Hutchins, C.N. Crawford, Elizabeth Briggs, Linsey Hall, Eva Chase, and Sarah J. Maas. Complete series!

Click and devour this sinfully sexy twist on the classic Loki, Hades, and Ra myths! https://books2read.com/BadRa

CLICK TO START THE ADVENTURE IN BAD LOKI NOW: https://books2read.com/BadLoki

CONTINUE IN BOOK TWO BAD HADES HERE: https://books2read.com/BadHades

One thought on “REBEL GODS: BAD RA by Rosemary A Johns

Leave a Reply to readinggirlalways Cancel reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.