Are you easily Tempted and Tantalized? 
You will be now…
ANNOUNCING THE OFFICIAL #TNTNYC21 EXCLUSIVE PAPERBACK ANTHOLOGIES!
CUFFED & PINCHED:  TWO STORIES — ONE HELL OF A COLLABORATION!

LEARN MORE HERE —> https://bit.ly/31tVuzX
GET YOUR TNTNYC21 TICKETS HERE —> https://bit.ly/3w8HidR
#romanceanthologies #romancenovels #badboyromance #goodguyromance #bookbuzz   

The secret is out! The Tempted & Tantalizing Author Event is returning this October and it’s going to be bigger, better & badder than ever before, with not one – BUT TWO – exclusive anthologies!
CUFFED:

Join the Tempted and Tantalizing Authors for another arrestingly sexy romance anthology, full of scorching hot good guys in search of more than just their next perp.
This signed paperback collection is exclusive to #TNTNYC21 and is guaranteed to detain your heart and make you sweat with nine enticing heroes living and working on the right side of the law. 
Each sizzling story in this collection is the companion to an adventure featured in the PINCHED anthology. But unlike the brooding bad boys, these hunky heroes will leave you wanting more than just a warning to obey. Don’t miss your chance to own them all in this Tempted and Tantalizing set. 
Includes stories from: Janine Infante Bosco, Aubree Valentine, Sam J D Hunt, Darlene Tallman, Kristine Allen, April Canavan, Cyndi Faria, C.D. Gorri, and Nicole Garcia.


PINCHED:
Everyone knows bad boys do it better, and now they’re doing it at #TNTNYC21 in this exclusive paperback anthology you can’t get anywhere else!

There’s nothing sexier than a daring and dangerous outlaw, and these totally fine fugitives are taking matters into their own hands and stopping at nothing to leave you breathless and yearning.
Each steamy story in PINCHED is the companion to an adventure from the CUFFED anthology. But unlike the cool cops, these lawless leading men are going to steal your heart with no questions asked. Don’t miss your chance to own them all in this Tempted and Tantalizing set.
Includes stories from: Gwyn McNamee, Elizabeth Knox, Rae B. Lake, Liberty Parker, M. Merin, Casey Hagen, Khloe Wren, Elena Kincaid, and Nicole Banks. 

Find The Authors Online!
Janine Infante Bosco: janineinfantebosco.com
Gwyn McNamee: gwynmcnamee.com
Aubree Valentine: authoraubreevalentine.org
Elizabeth Knox: elizabethknoxbooks.com
Sam J D Hunt: samjdhunt.com
Rae B. Lake: raeblake.com
Darlene Tallman: darlenetallmanauthor.com

Liberty Parker: authorlibertyparker.com

Kristine Allen: kristineallenauthor.com
M. Merin: mmerin.com
April Canavan: aprilcanavan.com
Casey Hagen: caseyhagenbooks.com
Cyndi Faria: cyndifaria.com
Khloe Wren: khloewren.com
C.D. Gorri: cdgorri.com
Elena Kincaid: elenakincaid.com
Nicole Garcia: bookbub.com/authors/nicole-garcia
Nicole Banks: bookbub.com/authors/nicole-banks

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.