✯✯🧹HINDSIGHT’S A WITCH🧹✯✯

✯AUTHOR: Skyler Andra

✯RELEASE DATE: 13th October

✯BLURB

Hindsight’s a Witch and I should have seen it coming.

I won my team’s respect, but I haven’t won their trust. If we want out of this prison, we’re going to have fight like hell, and catch the most dangerous escaped supernatural to earn enough points for our freedom. But my men have dark secrets that could lock us away for good. Secrets we can’t keep forever. One day they’re going to come back and haunt us. And today’s that day. I should never have given my heart to four criminals. Never.

Hindsight’s A Witch is book 2 in the Guild of Guardians series, a supernatural prison academy reverse harem with plenty of action, swoon-worthy men, and a feisty, sassy heroine determined to end up on top. For fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Cassandra Clare’s Shadow Hunters.

✯ Universal Amazon link: books2read.com/Hindsightwitch

#SkylerAndra #TNTPromotions

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.