Indignant Few MC Book 1-3 Box Set by Deja Voss

This is a Limited Release! It contains 3 Full Length Standalone Novels.

Available on #KindleUnlimited

US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B083RDZVFX

UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B083RDZVFX/

CA: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B083RDZVFX/

AU: https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B083RDZVFX/

Meet the Indignant Few MC!

Judas: She’s always been his holy grail. Will club loyalty get in the way of our Vice President finding true love with his best friend’s sister?

Breaker: Opposites attract when bad boy Breaker falls hard for Hannah. What will it take for him to save her from the backwoods cult she grew up in?

Law: The system created us. They also broke us. Can Enforcer Law help Sage see beyond the agency and find her freedom in the arms of the MC?

Our loyalty is to the patch and our love doesn’t come easy, but when it does, it’s explosive. Our stories are twisted and not for the faint of heart.

This limited time release Indignant Few MC: Books 1-3 Box Set Includes 3 full length standalone motorcycle club novels in one shared world.

Follow Deja Voss

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/dejavossromance/

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/dejasdirtydolls/

#newrelease #DejaVoss #IndignantFewMC #IndignantFewMCBoxSet #mcromance #mc #Judas #Breaker #Law #standalone #live #love #romance #bookrecommendation #epicreads #bookbuzz #oneclick #hotreads #instagood #readers 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.