☠Northern Grizzlies MC Series☠

Northern Grizzlies MC (7 book series) by M Merin

Available for Free on Kindle Unlimited

Series Link: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07BTH9PYT

From Book 1: Escalating tensions between rival MCs don’t leave time for much else; but when Fate throws Emma in his path, Jasper knows his life will get more complicated. He can live with that.


When my childhood was destroyed, The Northern Grizzlies become my family.

Rising quickly through their ranks, I made President and that is the only thing I care about.

Until the night I find her body on the side of the road.

Can I hold on tight enough for the two of us?


After half my family is killed in an accident, I’m betrayed and battered by the only people left in my life.

Escaping the only home I’ve ever known, I head towards the coast; hoping to disappear.

My body isn’t as strong as my will, and when I wake in his arms; my will is nearly all I left.

That and overwhelming shame.

Edited version uploaded April 27, 2018. Books 1-4 of this series are already out! Please check back soon for Michaels (Book 5).

Alpha male / Insta-love, HEA, no cheating, panty melting sexiness. 18 and older only due to graphic content.

Jasper: Northern Grizzlies MC (Book 1)

Flint: Northern Grizzlies MC (Book 2)

Gunner: Northern Grizzlies MC (Book 3)

Charlie: Northern Grizzlies (Book 4)

Michaels: Northern Grizzlies MC (Book 5)

Betsy: Northern Grizzlies MC (Book 6)

Shade: Northern Grizzlies MC (Book 7)

#MMerin #Jasper #Flint #Gunner #Charlie #Michaels #Betsy #Shade #NorthernGrizzliesMCSeries #mcromance #mc #hea #instalove #alphamales #instagood #oneclick #bookrecommendation #love

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.