Angel Fire Falls Book 1 & 2 by Author Shelly Alexander

1-Click for ONLY #99c each on Amazon.com

Book 1 – Dare Me Once

Available on KindleUnlimited
Amazon UK – https://amzn.to/2IKobgt
Amazon CA – http://bit.ly/DareMeOnceCA
Amazon AU – http://bit.ly/DareMeOnceAU

Book 2 – Dare Me Again


Available on KindleUnlimited
Amazon UK – https://amzn.to/2LBxvFH
Amazon AU – http://bit.ly/DareMeAgainAU
Amazon CA- http://bit.ly/DareMeAgainCA

Three brothers follow their hearts back home. Will they follow their hearts when it comes to love?

Trace, Spence, and Elliott Remington return to their childhood home on the small vacation island of Angel Fire Falls to help take charge of the family business. In addition to having to confront the tragedy that took their mother’s life years ago, the three brothers must now grapple with new challenges that threaten the longstanding legacy of the Remington Resort. Forced to make decisions that will affect the futures of their family and business, each brother might just find love and romance right when they least expect it.

#AuthorShellyAlexander #AngelFireFalls #DareMeOnce #DareMeAgain

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.