F☆R☆E☆E until Aug. 5th 

Sea Secret (The Lunafriya Cronicles Book 1) by Elise H. Ford

Available on Kindle Unlimited 

Cora is a girl who likes simple pleasures, reading her books and swimming in the local Michigan lakes. She has no idea who or 
what she truly is. She falls hard for Jett, there’s just one problem. Jett is a guardian of the Halcyon mer-tribe. His job is to find a Lunafriya, a magical mermaid warrior. He thinks he’s found one…Cora. He’s forbidden from relationships with his subjects. Now he has to tell her a secret that her father never told her. She is a mermaid! And not just that, but one that has magical powers! Cora’s life is about to get turned upside down. Will Jett break his oath for Cora? Find out in the beginning of the Lunafriya Chronicles, Sea Secret.

This book is a steamy paranormal/fantasy romance and has explicit material that are only intended for 18+ readers.
Fans of C.M. Owens, Karina Halle and Heather Allen will enjoy this book series.

US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07MJ2K2DX
UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Sea-Secret-Lunafriya-Cronicles-Book-ebook/dp/B07MJ2K2DX/
CA: https://www.amazon.ca/Sea-Secret-Lunafriya-Cronicles-Book-ebook/dp/B07MJ2K2DX/
AU: https://www.amazon.com.au/Sea-Secret-Lunafriya-Cronicles-Book-ebook/dp/B07MJ2K2DX/

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.