Havoc has finally been released! <3
In this boxset, you’ll get the decadently dark prequel to the Reapers MC series, Scarred, plus the first four books in the Reapers MC.
When you’re in the club, there’s only one thing in life that is constant – havoc. No matter what, you can’t ever escape the enemies on your doorstep.
Havoc is an MC boxset containing the prequel to the Reapers MC, and the first four books in the series.
Pain cursed her life, and now they’ll bring joy to it.
Forbidden fruit has never tasted so sweet.
Here Kitty, Kitty
Like a Black Dahlia, love can grow in the dark.
She’s been off limits for eons, but she’s not anymore.
Retribution comes in many forms.
Read for free with Kindle Unlimited here: https://amzn.to/2Q8Wtiq

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.