❤️💙 Preorder Alert 💙❤️
ReIgnited by Brigit Rose
Love’s Worth Series
Release Date: May 16th

Order your copy today!

 When Ezzie walked away from Luke, she never thought she’d keep the truth from him for so long. Five years later, falsely accused of a crime, she returns home seeking help from her brother—never expecting Luke to come through her parents’ kitchen door or waltz back into her life. All she has to do is fight for her innocence without reigniting a flame she buried long ago.

Luke prides himself on being prepared for anything, inside and outside the courtroom—until he sees the woman who stole his heart and disappeared with it has kept quite a secret. Despite the shock and anger of seeing Ezzie again and realizing the truth, he can’t turn down the challenge of clearing her name. If only he can do it without losing his heart a second time.

Love’s Worth Series Book 1
Purchase Link:

Ezzie Donovan shouldn’t have desired her brother’s best friend, but the heart wants what it wants. She had a plan and it worked better than she could’ve expected. She just never imagined the consequences would impact her future or that she’d wind up with more secrets.

Self-professed ladies man, Luke Jonnihan swore off love a long time ago. Then his best friend’s little sister waltzes back into his life. She’s all grown up and he wants her more than he should. Despite his past, he decides to give into his desires. If only he can keep from losing his heart and best friend in the process.

Author Links:

#LovesWorthSeries #Reignited #BrigitRose #ComingSoon #romance 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.